The Spring 2018 Officer Board

President

Sadam Rivera

President@hbsa-bauer.com

Vice President

Martha Santoyo

VP@hbsa-bauer.com

Chief Financial Officer

Elena Martinez

CFO@hbsa-bauer.com

Managing Director

Deisy Sanchez

Managing@hbsa-bauer.com

Corporate Relations Director

Corporate Development Director

National Representative

Larissa Chavez

National@hbsa-bauer.com

Membership Director

Gilberto Juarez

Membership@hbsa-bauer.com

Fundraising Director

Community Relations Director

Kate Duque

Community.Relations@hbsa-bauer.com

Alumni Relations Director

Jonathan Ramirez

Alumni.Relations@hbsa-bauer.com

Public Relations Director

Jaime Rivera

PR@hbsa-bauer.com

Administrative Director

Justin Rodriguez

Administrative@hbsa-bauer.com